Beautiful Quercy Blanc (6,3%), Castelnau-Montratier, France,46170

420,000 €
Castelnau-Montratier, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 14 March 2015

Descriptif du bien

In the heart of the Quercy Blanc, between Cahors ( 27 minutes ) and Montauban ( 35 km ), at the limit of Lot and Tarn et Garonne, beautiful building of report on three levels in the commune of Castelnau-Montratier. Completely renovated in 2007.
It includes a commercial space, two one-bedroom apartments and two two-bedroom apartments.
Currently all the lots are rented and the annual income is 26.820 €.
Close to all amenities within walking distance, this rental property investment is located 25 km from Caussade and one hour from Toulouse-Blagnac international airport.

Address: Castelnau-Montratier, France
Zip: 46170
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48851
Price: 420,000 €
Property Size: 495 m2
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Le portail immobilier Immovitrine International permet d’élargir votre vitrine d’acquéreurs, grâce à:

    • une multidiffusion sur nos sites et partenaires en France et à l’étranger
    • un référencement premium sur Youtube et Google afin d’être visible sur les moteurs de recherche internationaux
    • une présentation détaillée de chaque annonce
  • RECHERCHE AVANCÉE

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Recherche Avancée

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International