House of character on the marina Briare, Briare, France,45250

650,000 €
Briare, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 10 April 2015

Descriptif du bien

Between individuals Briare, France,45250
From individual to individual, without agency commission
House of character on the port of Briare, 10mn walk from the canal bridge, 400m from the river LOIRE, near hyper center and shops.
– First floor: living room with fireplace, lounge with fireplace, equipped kitchen (Professional), w-c.
– 1st Floor : Mezzanine/office, two bedrooms, bathroom, w-c, laundry/boiler room, room/storage
– 2nd Floor : landing/small living room, three bedrooms, shower room, w-c.
– Garden, in which there is a building (adjoining the house) and comprising: a workshop, an air-conditioned wine cellar, a cellar/wood shed, and attics on the whole, a landscaped garden enclosed by high walls with a pond, and a paved terrace.
Land : 443 M2
– High quality interior renovation of the complex in 2010
– 1h30 from Paris : A6 A207, exit Briare
Possibility to buy furnished.

Address: Briare, France
City:
Zip: 45250
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48779
Price: 650,000 €
Property Size: 250 m2
Property Lot Size: 443 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Le portail immobilier Immovitrine International permet d’élargir votre vitrine d’acquéreurs, grâce à:

    • une multidiffusion sur nos sites et partenaires en France et à l’étranger
    • un référencement premium sur Youtube et Google afin d’être visible sur les moteurs de recherche internationaux
    • une présentation détaillée de chaque annonce
  • RECHERCHE AVANCÉE

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Recherche Avancée

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International