Beautiful house of character in Brittany – Côtes d’Armor Pleubian, Pleubian, France,22610

348,000 €
Pleubian, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 20 December 2014
  • 3.418 m2

Descriptif du bien

Between individuals Pleubian, France,22610
From individual to individual, without agency commission

Wild peninsula, five minutes from the sea,
love at first sight for this property of character
of 324 m² of living space entirely renovated.
The whole on a building plot of 3.418 m² surrounded by old walls and without vis-a-vis.
Possibility to fit out 100 m² in the attic.

Address: Pleubian, France
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 22610
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48949
Price: 348,000 €
Property Size: 324 m2
Property Lot Size: 3.418 m2
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Le portail immobilier Immovitrine International permet d’élargir votre vitrine d’acquéreurs, grâce à:

    • une multidiffusion sur nos sites et partenaires en France et à l’étranger
    • un référencement premium sur Youtube et Google afin d’être visible sur les moteurs de recherche internationaux
    • une présentation détaillée de chaque annonce
  • RECHERCHE AVANCÉE

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Recherche Avancée

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International