Finca on the edge of the gatun lake, Panama Canal, La Candelaria, Panama,

La Candelaria, Panama,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 1 April 2019

Descriptif du bien

Between individuals La Candelaria, Panama,
In a decor exhuberant of vegetation and fauna a house and its dependencies articulated around a pool.

A boat for fishing and 3 horses decorate the place.

The whole of the titled land is buildable (project of 30 houses)

Address: La Candelaria, Panama
State/County:
Country: Panama
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48794
Property Size: 600 m2
Property Lot Size: 86.000 m2
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 8
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Le portail immobilier Immovitrine International permet d’élargir votre vitrine d’acquéreurs, grâce à:

    • une multidiffusion sur nos sites et partenaires en France et à l’étranger
    • un référencement premium sur Youtube et Google afin d’être visible sur les moteurs de recherche internationaux
    • une présentation détaillée de chaque annonce
  • RECHERCHE AVANCÉE

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Recherche Avancée

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International