House by the sea, Salou, Costa Dorada, Spain, Salou, Spain,43840

1,500,000 €
Salou, Espagne,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 28 April 2023

Descriptif du bien

Private individual Salou, Spain,43840

Location

House located on the seaside.
In a quiet village ( Almadraba ) and only 4 km from the highway.
900 meters from a beautiful white sand beach, feet in the water.

Description

Chalet on 1.000m2 of fully fenced land. Independent.

Secured house with 240 m2 living space composed of 2 apartments of 120m2 each, fully furnished.

It has 4 bathrooms, 2 large terraces of 30 m2 each.

Additional information

  • garage,
  • central heating

More details on the Immovitrine International website

Address: Salou, Espagne
City:
State/County:
Zip: 43840
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48952
Price: 1,500,000 €
Property Size: 240 m2
Property Lot Size: 1.000 m2
Rooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Le portail immobilier Immovitrine International permet d’élargir votre vitrine d’acquéreurs, grâce à:

    • une multidiffusion sur nos sites et partenaires en France et à l’étranger
    • un référencement premium sur Youtube et Google afin d’être visible sur les moteurs de recherche internationaux
    • une présentation détaillée de chaque annonce
  • RECHERCHE AVANCÉE

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Recherche Avancée

    0 € to 6,000,000,000 €

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International