Magnificent apartment with sea view Nice

1,250,000 €
29 Corniche Bellevue, Nice, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 28 April 2023

Descriptif du bien

apartment Villa last floor full sea view
terrace 65 M2
stays 60 M2
fully air-conditioned
4 garages

Address: 29 Corniche Bellevue, Nice, France
City:
Zip: 06000
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48970
Price: 1,250,000 €
Property Size: 189 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Alarm
Cellar
Disabled access
Elevator
Garage / Parking / Box
Pool
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Annonces similaires

179,000 €
Between individuals , France,l’escarène, france Private individual sells, without agency commission, apartmen ...
2
74 m2
sq ft

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International