Single storey house between sea and mountain in Aude

440,000 €
Lauraguel, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 29 April 2023

Descriptif du bien

For sale between the sea and the mountains, a house full of character, in brick with its exposed beams and its cathedral ceiling, of 170 m2 on a closed and not overlooked land of 3500 m2 .
An open kitchen giving onto a 55 m2 living room with a 26 m2 extension
A fireplace with insert
A mezzanine of 15 m2
A first bedroom, master suite with dressing room, separate toilet and whirlpool bath of 27 m2
A second bedroom with dressing room and independent toilet of 18 m2
A third bedroom with dressing room and bathroom with toilet of 25 m2
An outdoor dining room with a 16 m2 woodstove
An indoor swimming pool of 100 m2 with a heated pool of 32 m2
An outbuilding that can be used as a garage of 55 m2
Two cottages and two rooms for wood
several parking spaces, two of which are covered, with the possibility of parking a large motor home
Large terraces around the house
A well with water softener to supply the pool

+33627862298

In progress

Lauraguel is a small village in the south of France. The village is located in the department of Aude in the Languedoc-Roussillon region.

In progress

Interactive photos

In progress

Situation

Lauraguel is a small village in the south of France. The village is located in the department of Aude in the Languedoc-Roussillon region.

Video

Brochure

In progress

Address: Lauraguel, France
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 11300
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48986
Price: 440,000 €
Property Size: 170 m2
Property Lot Size: 3.500 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International