Superb water mill completely renovated on the Loir in the heart of Vendôme and 42 min from Paris

630,000 €
Vendôme, France,

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 29 April 2023

Descriptif du bien

VENDOME Downtown : Mill in the heart of nature
VENDÔME – TGV – 42 minutes from Paris-Montparnasse

5 minutes walk from the future ATELIER LOUIS VUITTON and the historic and commercial center of Vendôme,

In front of the future NAUTICAL center and sports halls (Gymnasium, Dojo, Tennis), close to schools and the Agricultural High School…

UNIQUE : Property composed of an old grain mill whose history is traced back to the XIIth century, very healthy, dominating about 1 600 m2 of wooded land, at the tip of an island of the Loir.

Very quiet, in a green setting, and a truly exceptional environment, the house offers about 210 m2 (excluding attic: +70 m2):

. First floor: entrance, double living room with large open fireplace, fitted and equipped kitchen, wc with washbasin

. On the second floor: a corridor-library, a mezzanine-office, two bedrooms, a shower room with toilet.

. On the second floor: a landing space, three bedrooms, a laundry room, a bathroom, independent toilet.

. On the third floor: a very large attic for conversion.

Water right founded in title.

Optical fiber
Perfect roof, town gas heating, electric gate.
Chalet-appentis

Address: Vendôme, France
City:
Zip: 41100
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48980
Price: 630,000 €
Property Size: 210 m2
Property Lot Size: 1.600 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Fireplace
Garage / Parking / Box
Garden / Land
Unobstructed view
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Immovitrine International