Rental furnished apartment 2 rooms

950 € / month
Drancy, Le Raincy, Seine-Saint-Denis, France, ,
new offer

Résumé

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2014

Descriptif du bien

Located between Garde du Nord and Gare de l’Est, with double glazing, crossing (East/West), this apartment in perfect condition consists of a fully equipped kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator) open on the living room (sofa, numerous shelves) with desk corner and mahogany secretary, an alcove bedroom (separated from the living room by a curtain) with a bed of one meter forty and a mirrored closet 2m wide, bathroom with bathtub, wc Armored door. The heating is individual electric.
The property is close to all amenities (3 markets, many restaurants, stores, universities, schools, theater, cinema), you will be totally conquered by this living environment of the most pleasant!

Address: Drancy, Le Raincy, Seine-Saint-Denis, France
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93700
Country: France
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48708
Price: 950 € / month
Property Size: 32 m2
Property Lot Size: 200 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Année de construction: 2001
Garages: 3
Surface du garage: 3 voitures
Disponible depuis: 2021-06-10
Other Features
Accessible chair
Basketball court
Doorman
Elevator
Equipped kitchen
Ventilation
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Frédéric Jaubert